World Education Fellowship International

Designated Peace Messenger to the United Nations. A NGO in operational relations with UNESCO and UN.

Section Secretaries

Australia Council President: Professor Colin Power, 12 Watchman Dr., Coromandel Valey, Sauth Australia 5051 c.power@eidos.org.au
Secretary:
New South Wales Dr Margareth White email: margareth.white@gmail.com
Queensland Sandra Kenman
South Australia Professor Philip G Gammage (DECS) 3, Park Heights,Fienes Crescent, The Park, Nottingham NG7 1ER email:gammage.philip@saugov.sa.gov.au
Tasmania Jon Hosford, Tasmania. email: jhosford@bigpond.net.au
Belgium Mr Marc Chalier, Ecole Decroly, Dréve de Gendarmes 45, B-l 180, Bruxelles
   
German-speaking Group (Austria, Germany, German-speaking Swiss Cantons)
Prof. Dr. Gerd-Bodo von Carlsburg, Heidelberg University of Education Keplerstr. 87, 69120 Heidelberg, Germany email: b.v.carlsburg@web.de & juergen@goendoer.net
Great Britain Mr Mark Jones, Brentwood, Essex, email: headteacher@stiffordprimary.thurrock.sch.uk
   
India Dr Priti Sachdev, President, Gujarat Research Society, Dr Madhuri Shah Campus, Ramkrishna, Mission Marg, Khar(W), Mumbai 400052 email: priti_sachdev@vsnl.com
   
Japan Professor Hiroshi Iwama, Vice-president-Japan 1-26-9 Zenpukuji, Suginami-ku, Tokyo 167-0041 email: hiroshi006iwama@hotmail.co.jp
Korea Dr Elisa L Park, City Park 201 no.3313, HangGangRo 2. YoungSanGu, Seoul, Korea. email: elisapark@ssu.ac.kr
   
The Netherlands Miss Lida Dijkema, van Merlenstraat 104, Den Haag, 2518 TJ email: heli@casema.nl
Nigeria Dr. Lawrence Ogbo Ugwuanyi, University of Abuja, Philosophy Dept. UNIABUJA P.O.Box 626 Gwagwalada Abuja, Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria email ugwuanyiogbo37@yahoo.com
   
South Africa Malcolm Bowie, South Africa email: m.bowie@mweb.co.za
United States of America Dr Patricia Vann, 100 High Street, Middletown, CT 06457, USA email: pfenn@wesleyan.edu
Representatives to the UN (ECOSOC & DPI) Dr Linda Misek-Falkoff, dr.miselfalkoff@gmail.com, Daniel Moynihan mountaindj@comcast.net, Angela K Atwell angelakatwell@gmail.com, Youth representative to DPI Miss Krystal Anne McLeod kam@794@nyu.edu