Section Secretaries

Australia Council: President: Professor Colin Power, 12 Watchman Dr., Coromandel Valey, Sauth Australia 5051, Email: c.power@eidos.org.au

New South Wales: Dr Margareth White email:  margareth.white@gmail.com

South Australia: Professor Philip G Gammage (DECS) 3, Park Heights,Fienes Crescent, ThePark, Nottingham NG7 1ER email:gammage.philip@saugov.sa.gov.au

Tasmania: JonHosford, Tasmania. email: jhosford@bigpond.net.au

Belgium: Mr MarcChalier, Ecole Decroly, Dréve de Gendarmes 45, B-l 180, Bruxelles

German-speaking Group: (Austria, Germany, German-speaking Swiss Cantons), Prof. Dr. Gerd-Bodovon Carlsburg, Heidelberg University of Education Keplerstr. 87, 69120Heidelberg, Germany email: b.v.carlsburg@web.de & juergen@goendoer.net

United Kingdom: Mr Mark Jones, Brentwood, Essex, email:headteacher@stiffordprimary.thurrock.sch.uk

India: Dr Priti Sachdev, President, Gujarat Research Society; Dr Madhuri Shah Campus, Ramkrishna, Mission Marg, Khar(W), Mumbai 400052 email:priti_sachdev@vsnl.com

Japan: Professor Hiroshi Iwama, Vice-president-Japan 1-26-9 Zenpukuji, Suginami-ku,Tokyo 167-0041 email: hiroshi006iwama@hotmail.co.jp

Korea: Dr ElisaL Park, City Park 201 no.3313, HangGangRo 2. YoungSanGu, Seoul, Korea. Email:elisapark@ssu.ac.kr

The Netherlands: Miss Lida Dijkema, van Merlenstraat 104, Den Haag,2518 TJ email: heli@casema.nl

Nigeria: Professor Lawrence Ogbo Ugwuanyi, University of Abuja, Philosophy Dept. UNIABUJA P.O.Box 626 Gwagwalada Abuja, Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria emailugwuanyiogbo37@yahoo.com

South Africa: Malcolm Bowie, South Africa email: m.bowie@mweb.co.za

United States of America: Dr Patricia Vann, 100 High Street, Middletown, CT06457, USA email: pfenn@wesleyan.edu

Representatives to the UN (ECOSOC & DPI): Angela K Atwell angelakatwell@gmail.com,Daniel Moynihan mountaindj@comcast.net, Youth representative to DPI MissKrystal Anne McLeod kam@794@nyu.edu